Trova il tuo Club

Rotaract Club Zona Abruzzo

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL  FACEBOOK
 Atessa Media Val di Sangro Valerio D’Amario

valeriodamario@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Avezzano Francesca Fortuna

chicca_93@virgilio.it

Pagina Facebook
 Chieti Alessandro Pala

pala.alessandro87@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Del Teramano Lara Pigini

lara.pigini@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 L’Aquila Federico Galdi

rotaractclublaquila@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Ortona  Domenico D’Auria

d.dauria93@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Pescara Lorenza Faraone

lorenza_faraone@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Pescara Ovest Livio Massimo Di Giovacchino

livio.93.pe@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Sulmona Lorenza Spinosa

lorenzas.spinosa@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook

 

Rotaract Club Zona Marche

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL FACEBOOK
Alto Fermano Sibillini Luca Novara

luca.novara.3@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
 Ancona Matteo Maculan mattimacu@hotmail.it Pagina Facebook
 Ancona Riviera del Conero Massimiliano Esposito

maxno91@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Ascoli Piceno Luca Ricci Pacifici luca.ricpac@gmail.com  Pagina Facebook
 Fabriano Lorenzo Carloni

lorenz93c@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook 
 Fermo Marco Gennari

marcogennari@studiogennari.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Jesi Susanna Mobili

susanna.mobili@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
 La Marca Ulderico Moscetta

umoscetta@libero.it

Pagina Facebook 
 Loreto Rebecca Pallotta

pallottam@alice.it

 Pagina Facebook
Macerata Carlo Magnanimi

c.magnanimi@hotmail.iy

Pagina Facebook
Montegranaro  Francesca Ciccola

francescaciccola@hotmail.it

Pagina Facebook 
 Osimo Deborah Nisi

deborah.nisi@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 San Benedetto del Tronto Alarica Esposito

alarica@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Senigallia Alessia Tonnini

alessia.tonnini92@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
 Tolentino Martina Cecarelli

martina.3mc@hotmail.it

Pagina Facebook
 Valle del Metauro Veronica Verna

verna.veronica@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook

 

Rotaract Club Zona Molise

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL FACEBOOK
Campobasso Sharbil Jeries

s.jeries88@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
Isernia Slavi Lancellotta

slavi.lancellotta@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
Termoli Elena Berchicci

berchiccielena@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook

 

Rotaract Club Zona Umbria

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL FACEBOOK
Assisi Pietro Speziali

leukesios@yahoo.it

Pagina Facebook
Città di Castello Andrea Bacchi

Andrea_bacchi@libero.it

Pagina Facebook
Foligno Francesco Consoli

francescoconsoli1998@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
Gubbio David Passeri

davidpasseri88@gmail.com

Orvieto Andrea Rumori

andrearumori@virgilio.it

Pagina Facebook
Perugia Michele Giudizi

michelegiudizi.tsrm@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
Perugia Est Ludovica Sofia Fiorini

ludovicasofia96@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
Perugia Trasimeno Federico Poggianti

presidenza@rotaractperugiatrasimeno.it

Pagina Facebook
Spoleto Michele Calai

michele.calai.mc@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
Terni David Biscaroni

davidbiscaroni@hotmail.it

Pagina Facebook