Trova il tuo Club

Rotaract Club Zona Abruzzo

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL  FACEBOOK
 Atessa Media Val di Sangro Luigi Marchetti

luigimarchetti@live.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Avezzano  Oscar Genovesi

genovesioscar@alice.it

Pagina Facebook
 Chieti  Francesca Forcucci

francescaforcucci@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Del Teramano  Marianna Sebastiani

mari.seb@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 L’Aquila  Davide Ardovino

ardodav@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Ortona  Loris D’Ottavio

loris.dottavio@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Pescara Matteo Nanni

mattynanni@alice.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Pescara Ovest  Francesca Neri

francesca.neri93@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Sulmona  Vittorio Quercia

vittorioq90@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook

 

Rotaract Club Zona Marche

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL FACEBOOK
Alto Fermano Sibillini Massimiliano Gismondi

 gismondimassimiliano@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
 Ancona Matilde Giordani giordanimatilde31@gmail.com Pagina Facebook
 Ancona Riviera del Conero Massimiliano Esposito

maxno91@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Ascoli Piceno Andrea Gaspari  andrea.gaspari4@studio.unibo.it  Pagina Facebook
 Fabriano Giorgio Ciappelloni

giorgio.ciappelloni@libero.it

Pagina Facebook 
 Fermo Giuseppe Cultrona

avv.giuseppeantoniocutrona@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
 Jesi Giada Giovagnoli

giadyna@msn.com

Pagina Facebook
 La Marca Giacomo Mascitti

giacomo.mascitti@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook 
 Loreto Maicol Pizzicotti Busilacchi

maicolbusilacchi@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
Montegranaro  Francesca Ciccola

francescaciccola@hotmail.it

Pagina Facebook 
 Osimo Alberto Maria Alessandrini

santapaolinafarm@tiscali.it

 Pagina Facebook
 San Benedetto del Tronto Alarica Esposito

alarica@hotmail.it

 Pagina Facebook
 Senigallia Marco Pettinari

marcopettinari87@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
 Tolentino Benedetta Natali

bennynats@hotmail.it

Pagina Facebook
 Valle del Metauro Silvia Presciutti

silvia.presciutti@hotmail.com

 Pagina Facebook

 

Rotaract Club Zona Molise

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL FACEBOOK
Campobasso Federico Cutrone

federico.cutrone@me.com

Pagina Facebook
Isernia Giovanni Di Luozzo

giovannidiluozzo@yahoo.it

Pagina Facebook
Termoli Christian Zaami

christian.zaami@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook

 

Rotaract Club Zona Umbria

 

CLUB PRESIDENTE EMAIL FACEBOOK
Assisi Mirko Grassellini

mirkograssellini@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
Città di Castello Alberto Amadei

alberto17amadei@icloud.com

Pagina Facebook
Foligno Arianna Sebastiani

arianna_sebastiani@libero.it

Pagina Facebook
Perugia Margherita Maria Ristori

margheritam.ristori@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook
Perugia Est Matteo Pasqualoni

matteopasqualoni@libero.it

Pagina Facebook
Perugia Trasimeno Andrea Cavicchi

andricavicchi@yahoo.it

Pagina Facebook
Spoleto Giulio Nulli

giulio.nulli@gmail.com

 Pagina Facebook
Terni Arianna Bianchi

ariannabianchi25@gmail.com

Pagina Facebook